Who to Call

We are here to answer your questions and assist you in any way we can. Call or email our team members, and they will respond as quickly as possible. Let us know how we can help you!

Click on a team member’s photo to view their department and contact information.

Daxton Grubb

Business & Financial
(901) 341-0230
daxton@rdentlab.com

Melissa Guardiola

Fixed Quality Control
(901) 372-8020
melissa@rdentlab.com

Greg Guardiola

Removable Quality Control
(901) 372-8020
greg@rdentlab.com

Bree High

Sales & Marketing Director
(901) 833-2055
bree@rdentlab.com

Sparkle Eulls

Office Manager and Case Scheduling
(901) 372-8020
sparkle@rdentlab.com

Tara Swope

HR Director
(901) 372-8020
tara@rdentlab.com

Ashonta Tharps

Accounting Manager
Direct: (901) 341-0241
Phone: (901) 372-8020
Toll: 877-RDENT-4U
ashonta@rdentlab.com

Dominique & Tammy

Customer Service
901-372-8020
customerservice@rdentlab.com

Daxton Grubb Headshot
Daxton Grubb Headshot
Mellissa Guardiola Headshot
Mellissa Guardiola Headshot
Greg Guardiola Headshot
Greg Guardiola Headshot
Bree High Headshot
Bree High Headshot
Sparkle Eulls Headshot
Sparkle Eulls Headshot
Tara Swope Headshot
Tara Swope Headshot
Ashonta Tharps Headshot
Ashonta Tharps Headshot
Internal Pages Shadow