Who to Call

We are here to answer your questions and assist you in any way we can. Call or email our team members, and they will respond as quickly as possible. Let us know how we can help you!

Click on a team member’s photo to view their department and contact information.

Daxton Grubb

Business & Financial
(901) 341-0230
daxton@rdentlab.com

Melissa Guardiola

Fixed Quality Control
(901) 372-8020
melissa@rdentlab.com

Mario Amatangelo

Fixed Quality Control
(901) 372-8020
mario@rdentlab.com

Greg Guardiola

Removable Quality Control
(901) 372-8020
greg@rdentlab.com

Gil Guardiola

Removable Quality Control, Implants, and Clinical Support
(901) 372-8020
gil@rdentlab.com

Donielle Key

Purchasing & Accounting Manager
(901) 372-8020 | Direct Line: (901) 341-0241
donielle@rdentlab.com

Dr. Bob Hewitt

Clinical Support
(901) 409-8771
drbob@rdentlab.com

Bree High

Customer Service Director
(901) 833-2055
bree@rdentlab.com

Sparkle Eulls

Office Manager and Case Scheduling
(901) 372-8020
sparkle@rdentlab.com

Tara Swope

HR Director
(901) 372-8020
tara@rdentlab.com

Daxton Grubb Headshot
Daxton Grubb Headshot
Mellissa Guardiola Headshot
Mellissa Guardiola Headshot
Mario Amatangelo
Mario Amatangelo
Greg Guardiola Headshot
Greg Guardiola Headshot
Gil Guardiola Headshot
Gil Guardiola Headshot
Donielle Key Headshot
Donielle Key Headshot
Dr. Bob Hewitt Headshot
Dr. Bob Hewitt Headshot
Bree High Headshot
Bree High Headshot
Sparkle Eulls Headshot
Sparkle Eulls Headshot
Tara Swope Headshot
Tara Swope Headshot
Internal Pages Shadow